Sales Team

Sales Team

In the complex world of the mortgage industry, it's good to have an investor like Chase to help you achieve your goals. Chase has the industry's highest-rated, customer-focused Correspondent Sales Team dedicated to the success of your business.

National Sales Manager

National Sales Manager

Terry Lindsey

(904) 620-6600
Terry.J.Lindsey@chase.com


West Division Manager

West Division Manager

Cindy Bruce

(760) 814-2349
Cindy.M.Bruce@chase.com
Central Division Manager

Central Division Manager

Tony Millis

(972) 442-4185
Tony.J.Millis@chase.com
South Division Manager

South Division Manager

Kim Salvo

(904) 620-6547
Kimberly.Salvo@chase.com
North Division Manager

North Division Manager

Drew Parrish

(336) 310-3208
Drew.V.Parrish@chase.com


If you are interested in becoming a Chase Correspondent customer, contact the Customer Development Account Executive in your area:


Bridgett Acres

Account Executive

(216) 965-0289 bridgett.y.acres@chase.com

Cathy Solomon

Correspondent Development Account Executive (North/South)

(973) 220-8593 catherine.s.solomon@chase.com

Chris George

Account Executive

(971) 200-0903 Chris.L.George@chase.com

Cindy Bruce

West Division Manager

(760) 814-2349 Cindy.M.Bruce@chase.com

Dan Sheehy

Key Account Manager

(410) 751-9451 Daniel.Sheehy@chase.com

Drew Parrish

North Division Manager

(336) 310-3208 drew.v.parrish@chase.com

Duncan Vance

Account Executive

(248) 398-6933 Duncan.A.Vance@chase.com

Ginny Crise

Account Executive

(303) 779-1314 Ginny.G.Crise@chase.com

Jay Rowley

Account Executive

(781) 740-4998 Jay.C.Rowley@chase.com

Jennifer Panico

Key Account Manager

(908) 227-5451 jennifer.panico@chase.com

John Arias

Account Executive

(520) 350-1450 john.p.arias@chase.com

Julie Tinder

Account Executive

(502) 419-6961 Julie.B.Tinder@chase.com

Karen Russell

Account Executive

(646) 489-5011 Karen.L.Russell@chase.com

Karim Hashim

Account Executive

(213) 221-7001 karim.hashim@chase.com

Kathryn Skelton

Key Account Manager

(262) 361-4535 kathryn.a.skelton@chase.com

Kim Salvo

South Division Manager

(904) 620-6547 kimberly.salvo@chase.com

Kim Vattimo

Account Executive

(410) 531-7967 Kim.A.Vattimo@chase.com

Miguel Parducho

Key Account Manager

(661) 297-5175 Miguel.S.Parducho@chase.com

Nicole Williams

Key Account Manager

(940) 239-5119 nicole.x.williams@chase.com

Pat Wicker

Account Executive

(612) 210-8435 Patrick.A.Wicker@chase.com

Paul Pritchett

Account Executive

(214) 952-2833 paul.pritchett@jpmorgan.com

Peili Yu

Account Executive

(904) 620-6569 peili.yu@chase.com

Ryan Freas

Account Executive

(424) 832-3339 ryan.freas@chase.com

Scott Holtz

Correspondent Development Account Executive (West/Central)

(972) 834-4174 scott.holtz@chase.com

Taeko Bashaw

Account Executive

(716) 912-1029 Taeko.L.Bashaw@chase.com

Tom Winston

Account Executive

(972) 416-2582 thomas.k.winston@chase.com

Tony Millis

Central Division Manager

(972) 442-4185 tony.j.millis@chase.com

Tony Musacchio

Key Account Manager

(845) 784-1664 anthony.c.musacchio@chase.com

Zollie Pavlina

Account Executive

(727) 851-9373 zollie.pavlina@chase.com
  • ChaseB2B
  • 1-877-ASK-CHASE