Chase Correspondent Sales Team

In the complex world of the mortgage industry, it's good to have an investor like Chase to help you achieve your goals. Chase has the industry's highest-rated, customer-focused Correspondent Sales Team dedicated to the success of your business.


National Sales Manager

National Sales Manager

Terry Lindsey

(904) 620-6600
terry.j.lindsey@chase.com
Chase Correspondent Sales Team

West Division Manager

West Division Manager

Cindy Bruce

(760) 814-2349
cindy.m.bruce@chase.com
West Division

Central Division Manager

Central Division Manager

Tony Millis

(972) 442-4185
tony.j.millis@chase.com
Central Division

South Division Manager

South Division Manager

Kim Salvo

(904) 620-6547
kimberly.salvo@chase.com
South Division

North Division Manager

North Division Manager

Drew Parrish

(336) 310-3208
drew.v.parrish@chase.com
North Division

If you are interested in becoming a Chase Correspondent customer, contact the Correspondent Development Account Executive in your area:

Correspondent Development Account Executive (West/Central)

Scott Holtz

(972) 834-4174
scott.holtz@chase.com

Correspondent Development Account Executive (North/South)

Karen Russell

(646) 489-5011
karen.l.russell@chase.com

  • ChaseB2B
  • 1-877-ASK-CHASE